Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: If you care......then

Default If you care......then

I'm an aspiring music producer, it's another of my hobbies.

This is my web page where you can listen to my music if you like.
    There are no adds, and I only have one item for sale, but not many of you would be interested in it any way.

It's electronic downtempo with a few sub genres mixed in.

I designed the web site from scratch, which is also another of my many hobbies.

Please let me know what you think
    http://www.velvetskyemusic.com

Default Re: If you care......then

Which brings up the question .... (and apologies for thread hijack ...)

What will board policy be, if any, on advertising?
    Quote Originally Posted by Steely Glint View Post
    It's actually the original French billion, which is bi-million, which is a million to the power of 2. We adopted the word, and then they changed it, presumably as revenge for Crecy and Agincourt, and then the treasonous Americans adopted the new French usage and spread it all over the world. And now we have to use it.

And that's Why I'm Voting Leave.

Advertising is a tool of satan and must be eliminated.
    We're stuck in a bloody snowglobe.

Quote Originally Posted by Timbuk2

Well I don't think this is advertising so much as him wanting to show off his portfolio of work.
    . . .

Quote Originally Posted by Illusions

Well I don't think this is advertising so much as him wanting to show off his portfolio of work.
    At least someone understands.

We'll have to iron our these kinds of policies over time, but at the moment I think this is fine.

No Dread. It's AD SPAM.
    Ban it!
    Ban it now!

(*pssst, have you met our new DJ Yami?)

I am about 800 pages into a novel that will never be published, but oh well Just wait all...someday you will appreciate knowing the bestselling author in the world! :lol: